Latest Update

18 07 2008

Yes, I’m back. Truth is, I’m always around but it’s just that I’m a procrastinator. I always wanted to write a lot of stuff here but all I did is THINK of what to write and yet I never really wrote. I promise to write more in the future (hehe… will anyone believe me?)

Office’s internet connection has been down since morning until 3pm. I even left my handphone at home. I feel so unreachable and thus went back home to take my handphone and check e-mails. A lot of phone call from clients! And I found that I can’t live without internet!

Thank God everything’s back to normal now 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

